CC&GTCC Officers and Club Contact Information

Got a question or a problem? Listed below are the names and the addresses of the CC&GTCC officials and volunteer contacts to whom your requests should be directed.
 

Contact

Regarding

Contact Information

President:

Jerry Vergatos

Complaints/Suggestion

By-Laws Changes

1981 Rockledge Dr.

Las Vegas, NV 89119

president@ccgtcc.com

Vice-President:

Jim Follis

Claims Processing

5466 Jacobs Field St

Las Vegas, NV 89148

vicepresident@ccgtcc.com

Treasurer:

Bud Wisinski

Financial Reports

Bud Wisinski

16851 Superior Street

Northridge, CA 91343

treasurer@ccgtcc.com

Secretary:

David Spragg

Committee Reports

General Club Info.

 

38 Oak Tree Road

Marlow, Bucks SL7 3EE, UK

secretary@ccgtcc.com

Membership Officer:

Roy Nelson

Club Directory

Address Changes

4338 Grey Spencer Dr

Las Vegas, NV 89141-4397

membership@ccgtcc.com

 

 

 

Legal Counsel:

Vacant

Club Legal Counsel

 

Webmaster:

David Spragg

All matters relating to the Club’s web site

webmaster@ccgtcc.com

 

 

 

CCTN Editor:

Steve Miller

Casino Chip & Token News

Quarterly Magazine

editor@ccgtcc.com

CCTN Editor:

Robb McPherson

Casino Chip & Token News

Quarterly Magazine

editor2@ccgtcc.com

Advertising Manager:

Nate Pincus

Casino Chip & Token News

Quarterly Magazine

advertising@ccgtcc.com

Convention Program Editor:

Todd Barrett

Convention Program

todd@tbdstudios.com

Corporate Advertising Manager:

Nate Pincus

Corporate Advertising

corporateadvertising@ccgtcc.com

 

 

 

Convention Chairperson:

Steve Palumbo

Dealer Table Contracts

Exhibitor Applications

Hotel Reservation Cards

4965 Cavalry Court

Las Vegas, NV 89141

convention@ccgtcc.com

Convention Pre-Registration Chairman:

George Dmitrevsky

All Convention related

Pre-registrations

2222 Foothill Blvd, E-160

La Canada, CA 91011-1456

GeorgeD@mindspring.com

Auction Chairpersons:

David Spragg & Jay Sands

All matters pertaining to the Club auction

auction@ccgtcc.com

Exhibits Chairman:

Casey Fozacio-Follis

Convention Exhibits

exhibits@ccgtcc.com

OTY Awards Chairman:

Trey Warren

Annual ‘OTY’ awards

 

 

 

 

ANA Club Representative:

Archie Black

Club contact for ANA

ablack2@optonline.net

Claims Director:

Jay Sands

Handle member claims and complaints against other members

Claims Form

claims@ccgtcc.com

Club Co-Historians:

Carey Burke, Jim Follis

Club History

 

Club Librarian:

Wendy Schultz

Club Library

539 Emden St

Henderson, NV 89105

librarian@ccgtcc.com

Education Director:

Brenda Reimer

Educational Seminars and Forums

thyminator@yahoo.com

Election Committee Chairpersons:

Bruce & Mary Ann Massey

All matters pertaining to Club elections

election@ccgtcc.com

Hall of Fame Committee Chairman:

Jim Steffner (interim)

Hall of Fame nominations and related matters

 

Mentoring Program Director:

Terry Shaffer

Mentoring co-ordinator for new members

3448 Woodley Court

Toledo, OH 43606

terryshaffer@hotmail.com

Museum of Gaming History Chairman:

Steve Palumbo

Long term effort to establish a physical museum for the MoGH

stloathome@aol.com

Promotions Chairman:

Roy Nelson

Club Merchandise Order Form

Commemorative Club Medals,

Club Chips, Logo Patches, Meeting Woods, Decals, Back Issues of Club Magazine

4338 Grey Spencer Dr

Las Vegas, NV 89141-4397

promotions@ccgtcc.com

Publicity Director:

Rich Burgel

Media and Publicity articles

rburgel@cs.com

Standards & Archives Committee:

Chairman

Michael Knapp

Standards & Archives

ChipProf@aol.com